Daniel Lester Solomon


Ph.D. Florida State University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Partially Bayes Estimates

Advisor 1: I. Richard Savage


Rosenberger, JamesCornell University19774

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Solomon has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3176 for the advisor ID.