James L. Rosenberger


Ph.D. Cornell University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hypothesis Tests of Homogeneity of Means versus Monotone Concave Alternatives
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Douglas Sherman Robson
Advisor 2: Daniel Lester Solomon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ndlovu, PrinicipalThe Pennsylvania State University1994
Nunes, MarcusThe Pennsylvania State University2013
Recta, VirginiaThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Smucker, ByranThe Pennsylvania State University2010

According to our current on-line database, James Rosenberger has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133266 for the advisor ID.