William David Sudderth


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Existence of Good Stationary Strategies

Advisor: Lester Eli Dubins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennie, BarbaraUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Chaiyakarn, PintipUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1987
Chen, RobertUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1974
Cook, ChristopherUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Klugman, StuartUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1975
Nilakantan, LakshmiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1993
Pontiggia, LauraUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2004
Runyan, GrantUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Secchi, PiercesareUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities199511
Tiso, MaurizioUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Wetzel, NathanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1993

According to our current on-line database, William Sudderth has 11 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31646 for the advisor ID.