Jon Gordon Wolfson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimal Surfaces in Complex Manifolds

Advisor: Shiing-Shen Chern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cooper, AndrewMichigan State University20111
Enders, JoergMichigan State University2008
Senapathi, ChaitanyaMichigan State University2013
Smith, DanielMichigan State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Jon Wolfson has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31538 for the advisor ID.