Maria Josepha Wonenburger


Ph.D. Yale University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Group of Similitudes and Its Projective Group

Advisor: Nathan Jacobson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stephen BermanIndiana University197110
Robert CrawfordIndiana University1970
Bobby FincherIndiana University1972
Edward GibsonIndiana University1979
Richard MarcusonIndiana University1972
Robert MoodyUniversity of Toronto19667
Gary ShermanIndiana University1971
Bette WarrenIndiana University1976

According to our current on-line database, Maria Wonenburger has 8 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3151 for the advisor ID.