Dale Wayne Myers


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Prefix Hierarchy of First-Order Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor: John West Addison, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, WilliamUniversity of Hawaii1988
Arakaki, GaryUniversity of Hawaii1985
Huang, GuoxiangUniversity of Hawaii1996

According to our current on-line database, Dale Myers has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31375 for the advisor ID.