Jacques Lafontaine



Advisor: Marcel Berger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Toure, AlfredUniversité Montpellier II1993
Guediri, MohammedUniversité Montpellier II19953
Labbi, Mohammed-LarbiUniversité Montpellier II1995
Mounoud, PierreUniversité Montpellier II20011
Davaux, HeleneUniversité Montpellier II2002
El Mir, ChadyUniversité Montpellier II2009

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Lafontaine has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31252 for the advisor ID.