Artibano   Micali


Ph.D. Université Paris V 1963 France
Dissertation: Algèbres Universelles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor: Pierre Samuel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abd El Malek, AlfyUniversité Montpellier II1985
Acosta Gempeler, LorenzoUniversité Montpellier II19921
Aggeri, Jean-ClaudeUniversité Montpellier II1986
Ahmad, SaadUniversité Montpellier II1989
Castillon, Jean-BernardUniversité Montpellier II1971
Chibloun, RachidUniversité Montpellier II19891
Costa, RobertoUniversidade de São Paulo197315
El Agawany, MohamedUniversité Montpellier II1982
El Mallah, MohamedUniversité Montpellier II1982
Gerlein, ChristianUniversité Montpellier II1977
Katambé, IssouffouUniversité Montpellier II19851
Koulibaly, AkryUniversité Montpellier II19849
Laborde, OlivierUniversité Montpellier II1989
Labra, AliciaUniversité Montpellier II19823
Magahed, NéfertitiUniversité Montpellier II1988
Mallol, CristianUniversité Montpellier II19891
Nouazé, YvonUniversité Montpellier II1973
Ouattara, MoussaUniversité Montpellier II19883
Ouattara, Moussal’Université Ouaga 1 Professeur Ki-Zerbo19913
Paques, AntonioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19773
Revoy, PhilippeUniversité Montpellier II19756
Terouanne, EricUniversité Montpellier II1987
Yobi Amidou, BoubacarUniversité des Sciences et Technologie de Lille-Lille I1983
Zayed, MaherUniversité Montpellier II1988
Zitan, FouadUniversité Montpellier II1987

According to our current on-line database, Artibano Micali has 24 students and 63 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31250 for the advisor ID.