Richard Wait


Ph.D. University of Dundee 1971 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Andrew Ronald Mitchell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hopkins, TimothyUniversity of Liverpool1977
Tierney, JohnUniversity of Liverpool1987

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wait has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31070 for the advisor ID.