Edgar Thomas Snowden Appleyard

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1929 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Ernest Rutherford


Lovell, BernardUniversity of Bristol193614

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Appleyard has 1 student and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 310409 for the advisor ID.