Cornelis Altona

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Molecular structure and conformation of some halogeno-1,4-dioxanes

Advisor 1: Egbert Havinga
Advisor 2: Cornelis Romers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buys, HansUniversiteit Leiden1968
Haasnoot, CornelisUniversiteit Leiden1981
Koer, FerdinandUniversiteit Leiden1975
Oltshoorn, CornelisUniversiteit Leiden1981

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Altona has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 309980 for the advisor ID.