Vladik Y. Kreinovich


Ph.D. Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk 1979 Russia
Dissertation: Categories of Space-time Models

Advisor: Aleksandr Danilovich Alexandrov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kirillova, InnaSt. Petersburg State Polytechnic University1988
Trejo, RaulUniversity of Texas at El Paso2001
Ansari, FaribaUniversity of Texas at El Paso2003
Beck, JanUniversity of Texas at El Paso2004
Araiza, RobertoUniversity of Texas at El Paso2007
Xiang, GangUniversity of Texas at El Paso2007
Nava, JaimeUniversity of Texas at El Paso2012
Zapata, FranciscoUniversity of Texas at El Paso2012
Servin, ChristianUniversity of Texas at El Paso2013
Pownuk, AndrewUniversity of Texas at El Paso2017
Gholamy, AfshinUniversity of Texas at El Paso2018

According to our current on-line database, Vladik Kreinovich has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30656 for the advisor ID.