Lawrence S. Schulman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1967 UnitedStates

Advisor: Arthur Strong Wightman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McLaughlin, DavidIndiana University197144
Engelhardt, ChristofAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR1983

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Schulman has 2 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30621 for the advisor ID.