David Warren McLaughlin


Ph.D. Indiana University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Path Integral: Its Approximation in Flat Space and Its Representation in Curved Space

Advisor: Lawrence S. Schulman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bronski, JaredPrinceton University19949
Forest, MarkUniversity of Arizona197933
Goodman, RoyNew York University19995
Li, YanguangPrinceton University1993
Nykamp, DuaneNew York University20001
Overman, Jr., EdwardUniversity of Arizona19781
Roitner, HeinzUniversity of Arizona1991
Schober, ConstanceUniversity of Arizona19913

According to our current on-line database, David McLaughlin has 8 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18859 for the advisor ID.