Ulrich Felgner


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Beweistheoretische Untersuchungen zur Mengenlehre

Advisor 1: Helmut R. Salzmann
Advisor 2: Walter Felscher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alkor, CankayaEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1977
Brendle, JörgEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen19914
Ecker, AndreasEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1999
Elser, StefanEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2011
Grünenwald, ClausEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1994
Haug, FriederEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1987
Kissel, PeterEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1991
Koecher, MarkusEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2002
Schatz, TorstenEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2002
Schmitt, PeterRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg197590
Schulz, KlausEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1986
Sperlich, KlausEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1998
Villemaire, RogerEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen19881
Zeitler, HorstRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1976

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Felgner has 14 students and 109 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30523 for the advisor ID.