George Chrystal

Biography MathSciNet

B.A. University of Cambridge 1875 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: James Clerk Maxwell


Wedderburn, JosephThe University of Edinburgh1908648

According to our current on-line database, George Chrystal has 1 student and 649 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30510 for the advisor ID.