James Lipton


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relating Kripke Models and Realizability

Advisor: Anil Nerode

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Demarco, MaryWesleyan University1999
Gutierrez, ClaudioWesleyan University19994
McGrail, RobertWesleyan University1999
Amato, GianlucaUniversità di Pisa2001
Krishnan, AyalurWesleyan University2005
Gallego Arias, Emilio JesúsUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid2012
Morehouse, EdwardWesleyan University2013

According to our current on-line database, James Lipton has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30449 for the advisor ID.