Robert Gerald Jeroslow


Ph.D. Cornell University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uses of Self-Reference in Arithmetic

Advisor: Anil Nerode

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Blair, CharlesCarnegie Mellon University1975
Lowe, JamesGeorgia Institute of Technology1984

According to our current on-line database, Robert Jeroslow has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30429 for the advisor ID.