Robin Dunn

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2021 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Advances in Nonasymptotic and Nonparametric Inference
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Aaditya Ramdas
Advisor 2: Larry Alan Wasserman

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 302133 for the advisor ID.