Emilio Tuosto

Ph.D. Università di Pisa 2003 Italy
Dissertation: Non-Functional Aspects of Wide Area Network Programming

Advisor 1: Gian-Luigi Ferrari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lange, JulienUniversity of Leicester2013
Nizamani, HyderUniversity of Leicester2011
Nizamani, QuratUniversity of Leicester2011
Poyias, KyriakosUniversity of Leicester2014
Strollo, DanieleIMT Institute for Advanced Studies, Lucca2009
Xiao, YiUniversity of Leicester2019
Zeng, HaoUniversity of Leicester2019

According to our current on-line database, Emilio Tuosto has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 301892 for the advisor ID.