Gian-Luigi Ferrari

Ph.D. Università di Pisa 1990 Italy
Dissertation: Unifying models of concurrency

Advisor 1: Ugo G. Montanari


Tuosto, EmilioUniversità di Pisa2003

According to our current on-line database, Gian-Luigi Ferrari has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 298872 for the advisor ID.