Jacques A.M. Theeuwes

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Voorzien van informatie: Methoden voor informatiebeleidsvorming en informatieplanning

Advisor 1: Theo M. A. Bemelmans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Corbey, MichaelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995
Muntslag, DennisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Renkema, Theo-JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Verdaasdonk, PeterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Verrijdt, JosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Wouters, MarcTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19931

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Theeuwes has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 300956 for the advisor ID.