Theo M. A. Bemelmans

Ph.D. Tilburg University 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: Researchplanning in de onderneming

Advisor 1: Petrus (Piet) Antonius Verheyen
Advisor 2: Wilhelmus (Wim) Gijsbertus Henri van Hulst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balla, KatalinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Dietz, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven198715
Heemstra, FredTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19892
Howard, MindyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Pijpers, A. G. M. (Guus)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Punter, H. TeadeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Renkema, Theo-JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Schuwman, RobertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Theeuwes, JacquesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19866
Trienekens, JosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven199413
van Genuchten, MichielTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1991
van Rijn, TheodorusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1985
van Solingen, RiniTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20003
Vonk, RolandTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987

According to our current on-line database, Theo Bemelmans has 14 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 298598 for the advisor ID.