Helmut Pachale


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1949 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Elementfolgen in Banach-Räumen

Advisor: Kurt Schröder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baierl, RudolfFreie Universität Berlin1970
Ehrlich, MosesTechnische Universität Berlin1974
El-Ela, AhmedFreie Universität Berlin1970
Förster, Karl-HeinzFreie Universität Berlin196623
Führer, LutzFreie Universität Berlin19711
Garske, GerhardFreie Universität Berlin1970
Günther, ChristianFreie Universität Berlin1976
Hopfenmüller, Werner:Freie Universität Berlin1976
Krauskopf, RainerFreie Universität Berlin1970
Kutzler, KurtFreie Universität Berlin19692
Pretzel, OliverFreie Universität Berlin196526
Pust, HelmutFreie Universität Berlin1978
Rose, GerhardFreie Universität Berlin1963
Schlittgen, RainerFreie Universität Berlin1974
von Guretzky-Cornitz, BernhardFreie Universität Berlin1977

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Pachale has 15 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30036 for the advisor ID.