Oliver Pretzel


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Durchschnittsdarstellungen von Ordnungen

Advisor: Helmut Pachale

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lewis, MatthewUniversity of London2003
Nicolson, DonaldUniversity of London1975
Siemons, JohannesImperial College London197918
Stehlík, MatějUniversity of London20031

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Pretzel has 4 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29969 for the advisor ID.