Russell Sherman Lehman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Developments in the Neighborhood of the Beach of Surface Waves over an Inclined Bottom

Advisor: Hans Lewy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carey, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Cottle, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1964109
Ebrahimzadeh, ElizabethUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Emerson, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Farooqui, AsgharUniversity of California, Berkeley1964
Fritsch, FrederickUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Goldston, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Morgan, KarolynUniversity of California, Berkeley1978
Osgood, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1964
Singmaster, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Wigley, NeilUniversity of California, Berkeley1963

According to our current on-line database, Russell Lehman has 11 students and 120 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29839 for the advisor ID.