Marinus (René) Bastianus Maria de Koster

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Capacity oriented analysis and design of production systems

Advisor 1: Jacob Wijngaard
Advisor 2: Jaap Wessels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Brito Pereira Maduro, MarisaErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2004
Gharehgozli, Amir HosseinErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2012
Gong, YemingErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2009
Le Anh, TuanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2005
Quak, HansErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2008
Roodbergen, Kees JanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam20015
van der Meer, RobertErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2000
Vis, IrisErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam200210
Yu, MengfeiErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2008
Zaerpour, NimaErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2013

According to our current on-line database, Marinus (René) de Koster has 10 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 297364 for the advisor ID.