Gerard Hooghiemstra

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1979 Netherlands
Dissertation: Brownian excursion and limit theorems for the M/G/1 queue

Advisor 1: Jacob Willem Cohen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klok, MartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
van den Esker, HenriTechnische Universiteit Delft2008

According to our current on-line database, Gerard Hooghiemstra has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296597 for the advisor ID.