María Cristina Maciel

Ph.D. Rice University 1992 UnitedStates

Advisor: John Emory Dennis, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carrizo, GabrielUniversidad Nacional del Sur2013
Martínez, JorgeUniversidad Nacional del Sur2021
Mendonça, María de GraciaUniversidad Nacional del Sur2017
Vidal, MartaUniversidad Nacional del Centro de la Provincia de Buenos Aires2016

According to our current on-line database, María Cristina Maciel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29591 for the advisor ID.