Thomas J. Jech


Ph.D. Universitas Carolina Prague 1966 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: The Axiom of Choice

Advisor: Petr Vopěnka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alves, CarlosThe Pennsylvania State University1985
Feng, QiThe Pennsylvania State University198710
Mignone, RobertThe Pennsylvania State University1979
Powell, WilliamState University of New York at Buffalo1972
Schlindwein, ChazThe Pennsylvania State University1993
Sun, WenzhiThe Pennsylvania State University1991
Weiss, TomaszThe Pennsylvania State University19891
Witzany, JiriThe Pennsylvania State University1994
Zadrozny, VladimirThe Pennsylvania State University1981
Zapletal, JindrichThe Pennsylvania State University19954

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Jech has 10 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29512 for the advisor ID.