Qi Feng


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Hierarchy of Ramsey Cardinals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Thomas J. Jech

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

He, BinGraduate University of Chinese Academy of Sciences2004
Li, YanfangNational University of Singapore2012
Peng, YinheNational University of Singapore2013
Shao, DongxuNational University of Singapore2012
Shen, GuozhenUniversity of Chinese Academy of Sciences2020
Wu, LiuzhenGraduate University of Chinese Academy of Sciences2010
Yang, SenGraduate University of Chinese Academy of Sciences2011
Yuan, JiachenUniversity of Chinese Academy of Sciences2019
Zhu, HuilingNational University of Singapore2012
Zhu, YizhengNational University of Singapore2012

According to our current on-line database, Qi Feng has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28529 for the advisor ID.