Robin W. Tucker


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The S Matrix For Particles With Spin
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Richard J. Eden

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Howe, PaulLancaster University19751
Benn, IanLancaster University19812
Seiler, WernerLancaster University199412
Wang, CharlesLancaster University19969
Burton, DavidLancaster University2000
Walton, TimothyLancaster University2008

According to our current on-line database, Robin Tucker has 6 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29464 for the advisor ID.