Robin W. Tucker


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The S Matrix For Particles With Spin
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Richard J. Eden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benn, IanLancaster University19812
Burton, DavidLancaster University2000
Howe, PaulLancaster University19752
Seiler, WernerLancaster University199415
Walton, TimothyLancaster University2008
Wang, CharlesLancaster University19969

According to our current on-line database, Robin Tucker has 6 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29464 for the advisor ID.