Hiroyuki Yoshida


Ph.D. Princeton University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Representations of the Galois Groups Obtained from Hilbert Modular-Form

Advisor 1: Goro Shimura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hiraga, KaoruKyoto University2004
Ikeda, TamotsuKyoto University19924
Kashio, TomokazuKyoto University2005

According to our current on-line database, Hiroyuki Yoshida has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29395 for the advisor ID.