Niels Jacob


Dr. rer. nat. Freie Universität Berlin 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Bemerkungen über verallgemeinerte homogene lineare Dirichlet-Probleme

Advisor: Karl Doppel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böttcher, BjörnSwansea University2004
Bray, LewisSwansea University2016
Evans, KristianSwansea University2008
Fry, HuwUniversity of Wales2020
Harris, JamesSwansea University2016
Herren, VolkerFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg1997
Hoh, WalterFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg1992
Hu, KeSwansea University2012
Knopova, VictoriaSwansea University2003
Krägeloh, AlexanderFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2001
Landwehr, SandraSwansea University2010
Morris, OwenSwansea University2013
Park, ElinorSwansea University2005
Potrykus, AlexanderSwansea University2005
Rhind, ElianSwansea University2018
Rumbelow, SamSwansea University2006
Schicks, MarkusSwansea University2007
Schilling, ReneFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg19949
Wang, Yong TianSwansea University2008
Zhang, RanSwansea University2011
Zhuang, YuanyingSwansea University2012

According to our current on-line database, Niels Jacob has 21 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29326 for the advisor ID.