Karl Doppel


Dr. phil. Technische Universität Wien 1970 Austria
Dissertation: Identitätssätze für Laurentreihen

Advisor: Hans Hornich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Germar, RobertFreie Universität Berlin1995
Jacob, NielsFreie Universität Berlin198230
Marschall, JürgenFreie Universität Berlin1986
Pflüger, KlausFreie Universität Berlin1994
Schomburg, BerndFreie Universität Berlin1985
Warnecke, GeraldFreie Universität Berlin198545

According to our current on-line database, Karl Doppel has 6 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24898 for the advisor ID.