Michael Rapoport


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1976 France
Dissertation: Compactifications de l'espace de modules de Hilbert-Blumenthal
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Pierre René Deligne

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heep, MariaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1989
Bauer, WernerUniversität Wuppertal1990
Stamm, HellmuthUniversität Wuppertal1993
Landvogt, ErasmusWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1997
Wedhorn, TorstenUniversität zu Köln19984
Orlik, SaschaUniversität zu Köln19991
Görtz, UlrichUniversität zu Köln20004
Viehmann, EvaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn20052
Vollaard, InkenRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2005
Meusers, VolkerRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2007
Terstiege, UlrichRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2009
Hellmann, EugenRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011
Scholze, PeterRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2012
Richarz, TimoRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2014
Kirch, DanielRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2015
Mihatsch, AndreasRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2016

According to our current on-line database, Michael Rapoport has 16 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28706 for the advisor ID.