Torsten Wedhorn


Ph.D. Universität zu Köln 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Ordinariness in Good Reductions of Schimura Varieties of PEL-Type

Advisor: Michael Rapoport

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elena FinkUniversität Paderborn2011
Daniel WortmannUniversität Paderborn2014
Yaroslav YatsyshynUniversität Paderborn2012
Paul ZieglerETH Zürich2014

According to our current on-line database, Torsten Wedhorn has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28577 for the advisor ID.