Paul Ressel


Dr. rer. nat. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Orthogonale und multiplikative Maße
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor: Hermann Witting

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brinkschulte, JuergenWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1985
Schmidtchen, WalterKatholische Universität Eichstätt1988
Hirth, UlrichKatholische Universität Eichstätt1998

According to our current on-line database, Paul Ressel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28703 for the advisor ID.