Paul Ressel


Dr. rer. nat. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Orthogonale und multiplikative Maße
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor: Hermann Witting

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brinkschulte, JuergenWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1985
Hirth, UlrichKatholische Universität Eichstätt1998
Schmidtchen, WalterKatholische Universität Eichstätt1988

According to our current on-line database, Paul Ressel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28703 for the advisor ID.