Martin Harvey Schultz


Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Convergence of Difference Approximations to Cauchy Problems in the Space of Tempered Distributions

Advisor: Garrett Birkhoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arvo, JamesYale University19951
Douglas, CraigYale University19826
Du, JiangYale University2010
Elman, HowardYale University198225
Saied, FaisalYale University199023
Schreiber, RobertYale University19772
Sherman, AndrewYale University1975

According to our current on-line database, Martin Schultz has 7 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28485 for the advisor ID.