Richard Streit Hamilton


Ph.D. Princeton University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variation of Structure of Riemann Surfaces

Advisor: Robert Clifford Gunning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Steven AltschulerUniversity of California, San Diego1990
Tong LiUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Martin LoCornell University1980
Kevin OlwellUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Fadi TwainyUniversity of California, San Diego1989
Lang-Fang WuUniversity of California, San Diego1990

According to our current on-line database, Richard Hamilton has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28403 for the advisor ID.