Fritz Gackstatter


Dr. rer. nat. Bayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der meromorphen und algebroiden Funktionen

Advisor 1: Hermann Karl Schmidt
Advisor 2: Helmut Grunsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bloß, DetlefFreie Universität Berlin1989
Fuchs, UteFreie Universität Berlin1997

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Gackstatter has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28335 for the advisor ID.