Selim Tuncel


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Classifications of Bernoulli and Markov Shifts through Block-Codes

Advisor: William Parry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De Angelis, ValerioUniversity of Washington1992
Mouat, RobertUniversity of Washington2002

According to our current on-line database, Selim Tuncel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28325 for the advisor ID.