Ralph Greenberg


Ph.D. Princeton University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Questions Concerning the Iwasawa Invariants

Advisor: Kenkichi Iwasawa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cuoco, AlbertBrandeis University1979
Drinen, MichaelUniversity of Washington1999
Guo, LiUniversity of Washington19922
Hubbard, DavidUniversity of Washington1996
Koo, Tak-LunUniversity of Washington2009
Mailhot, JamesUniversity of Washington2003
Minardi, JohnUniversity of Washington1986
Nichifor, AlexandraUniversity of Washington2004
Palvannan, BharathwajUniversity of Washington2016
Schipper, RossUniversity of Maryland College Park1974
Van Huele, YannickUniversity of Washington2016

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Greenberg has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28308 for the advisor ID.