Paul Gregory Goerss


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Results on Brown-Gitler Spectra

Advisor: Franklin Paul Peterson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, ScottNorthwestern University2008
Beaudry, AgnesNorthwestern University20133
Bobkova, IrinaNorthwestern University2014
Burghardt, ViktorNorthwestern University2022
Burton, CynthiaUniversity of Washington1998
Davis, DanielNorthwestern University2003
Egger, PhilipNorthwestern University2016
Hoyois, MarcNorthwestern University2014
Johnson, MarkUniversity of Washington1999
Joukhovitski, ValentinaNorthwestern University2006
Konter, JohanNorthwestern University2018
Kuczmarski, FrederickUniversity of Washington1995
Legg, RobertNorthwestern University2016
Li, GuchuanNorthwestern University2019
Liang, SpencerNorthwestern University2017
Nendorf, RobertNorthwestern University2012
Pearson, PaulNorthwestern University2006
Pribble, EthanNorthwestern University2004
Pstragowski, PiotrNorthwestern University2019
Ray, CatherineNorthwestern University2023
Schemmerhorn, KristenNorthwestern University2004
Shemmerhorn, KristenNorthwestern University2004
Stojanoska, VesnaNorthwestern University20111
VanKoughnett, PaulNorthwestern University2018
Wilson, DylanNorthwestern University2017

According to our current on-line database, Paul Goerss has 25 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28306 for the advisor ID.