John Roderick McMullen


Ph.D. University of Washington 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions of positive-definite functions

Advisor: Edwin Hewitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hutchinson, MichaelUniversity of Sydney1977
Wilson, DavidUniversity of Sydney1986

According to our current on-line database, John McMullen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28102 for the advisor ID.