Le Baron O. Ferguson


Ph. D. University of Washington 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniform approximations by polynomials with coefficients in discrete subrings of C

Advisor: Edwin Hewitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carson, GeorgeUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Rusk, MichaelUniversity of California, Riverside1975

According to our current on-line database, Le Baron Ferguson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28095 for the advisor ID.