Yoshinoti Kawasaki


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 2004 Japan
Dissertation: Smoothness Priors Analysis of Economic and Financial Time Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Naoto Kunitomo

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 280315 for the advisor ID.