Naoto Kunitomo


Ph.D. Stanford University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Efficiency and Higher Order Efficiency of the Limited Information Maximum Likelihood Estimator in Large Econometric Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Theodore Wilbur Anderson, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akashi, KentaroUniversity of Tokyo2009
Kawasaki, YoshinotiUniversity of Tokyo2004
Kim, Yong-JinUniversity of Tokyo2002
Matsushita, YukitoshiUniversity of Tokyo2006
Misaki, HiroumiUniversity of Tokyo2013
Muroi, YoshifumiUniversity of Tokyo2004
Takaoka, MakotoUniversity of Tokyo2004

According to our current on-line database, Naoto Kunitomo has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213171 for the advisor ID.